Making Music Fun!

Board Of Directors

 2019 Board of Directors

Email Links 

10553393_480164782120525_5014414639219467288_nKathleen McGuirk – President





Tony DiBartolomeo – Co President






 Danny Reynolds – Vice President





Jeanne Vickery  Jeanne Vickery – Secretary and Commandant of Communication

Sue Miner -Treasurer and Chancellor of the Exchequer



Special Internet and Tactics Division!

comp6{  We are on the Internet, have a Facebook Page, and maintain a Digital Library  }

DSC_4514 Bob Atkinson – Webmaster     Laura Kuncho  Laura Kuncho – Music Librarian

   Paige DeRosa Walsh – Graphic Designer


337851_158440200935354_146495255463182_239254_9257370_oKathy Spohn   Kathy Spohn – Pops Fundraiser

cyndy reynolds  Cindy Reynolds – Pops Committee  

   Carol Erickson – Concert food management

Scott Hills – Member





Bob Robbins – Member







The Timberlane Community Band

Rehearses at The Timberlane Performing Arts Center

40 Greenough Road,

Plaistow, NH

Contact us at